Wednesday, January 6, 2010

This Weekend's 2010 adidas MLS Combine Rosters & Match Schedule

In case you missed the info., here are the rosters of the players who will showcase their talents at the 2010 adidas MLS Player Combine starting at the end of this week, as well as the schedule of events.

The Rapids' technical staff will be in attendance scouting the Combine, which takes place from Friday, Jan. 8 - Tuesday, Jan. 12 at Central Broward Regional Park in Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Complete 2010 adidas MLS Combine Rosters:

Team Jabulani
Olukorede Aiyegbusi (North Carolina State University)
Kris Banghart (University of Denver)
Teal Bunbury (University of Akron)
Ben Clack (St. John's University)
Dilly Duka (Rutgers University)
David Estrada (University of California - Los Angeles)
Two-Boys Gumede (University of Alabama - Birmingham)
Brooks Haggerty (University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill)
Kyle Nakazawa (University of California - Los Angeles)
Mike Pezza (University of Connecticut)
Zack Schilawski (Wake Forest University)
Chris Schuler (Creighton University)
Toni Stahl (University of Connecticut)
Kevin Tangney (University of Maryland)
Collen Warner (University of Portland)
Adam Welch (Lehigh University)
Jason Yeisley (Penn State University)
Amobi Okugo (University of California - Los Angeles)
Coaches: Jorge Salcedo (University of California - Los Angeles) and Nathan Williams (Placer United Soccer Club)

Team Predator X
Andre Akpan (Harvard University)
Samuel Appiah (Boston University)
Chad Borak (California State University, Northridge)
Jovan Bubonja (University of Illinois - Chicago)
Conor Chinn (University of San Francisco)
Austin da Luz (Wake Forest University)
Phil Edginton (University of Louisville)
Mauro Fuzetti (University of Michigan)
Blair Gavin (University of Akron)
Nane Joseph (Old Dominion University)
John (Jack) McInerney (U-17 MNT)
Joseph (JT) Noone (Temple University)
Kwaku Nyamekye (Harvard University)
Tim Ream (St. Louis University)
Mike Seamon (Villanova University)
Seth Sinovic (Creighton University)
Michael Stephens (University of California - Los Angeles)
Corben Bone (Wake Forest University)
Coaches: Matthew Spear (Davidson College) and Brad Wylde (Charlotte Soccer Academy)

Team F50i
Nelson Becerra (St. John's University)
Ronnie Bouemboue (North Carolina State University)
Nick Cardenas (San Diego State University)
Justin Davis (University of New Mexico)
Irving Garcia (University of California - Irvine)
Martin Hedevag (University of California - Santa Barbara)
Zac Herold (U-17 MNT)
Sean Johnson (UCF)
Ross LaBauex (University of Virginia)
Tennant McVea (Loyola University Maryland)
Pascal Milien (University of Tampa)
John Moore (Stanford University)
Danny Mwanga (Oregon State University)
Conor O'Brien (Bucknell University)
Ofori Sarkodie (Indiana University)
David Walker (University of California - Santa Barbara)
Kwame Watson-Siriboe (University of Connecticut)
Andrew Wiedeman (University of California)
Drew Yates (University of Maryland)
Coaches: Bob Gray (Marshall University) and Larry Sunderland (Chicago Fire)

Team Condivo
Eric Alexander (Indiana University)
Tyler Barry (University of California)
Fred Braun (University of Louisville)
Bright Dike (University of Notre Dame)
Julien Edwards (Drake University)
Nick Elenz-Martin (Brown University)
Andrew Hoxie (College of William & Mary)
Steven Kinney (Elon University)
Isaac Kissi (University of Dayton)
Zach Loyd (University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill)
Justin Morrow (University of Notre Dame)
Ike Opara (Wake Forest University)
Brian Perk (University of California - Los Angeles)
Ryan Peterman (University of San Diego)
Tony Tchani (University of Virginia)
Michael Thomas (University of Notre Dame)
Steffen Vroom (Depaul University)
Othaniel Yanez (University of Louisville)
Coaches: Michael Noonan (Brown University) and Leigh Cowlishaw (Richmond Kickers)

All times eastern and schedule is subject to change. All games will be held on the Main Event Field

Saturday, January 9
2:30 PM Condivo vs. F50i
4:15 PM Predator X vs. Jabulani

Sunday, January 10
2:30 PM Predator X vs. Condivo
4:15PM F50i vs. Jabulani

Tuesday, January 12
9:30 AM Jabulani vs. Condivo
11:15 AM Predator X vs. F50i

No comments: